"ABOVE IT ALL"

ISABEL MARANT

I came upon designer Isabel Marant by way of Denimology. I try to stay up to date on denim trends and their site is pretty decent for that obviously . I came across Sushi & Pedro ( i thought the girl was legit) through denimology which then led me to isabel marant to be exact.  I liked the  tennis shoes styling  because of the  all black with  gum sole look. I actually had just purchased a pair of adidas with the same suede mesh styling for men. Check out all three sites when you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

